top of page

My friend's creations Pt.1

Hello everyone! Since I have so many crafty friends, I figured I might show off some of their handiwork. Hope you enjoy looking through all these wonderful creations! 🤗




 



Amazing bracelets by Sun_string (Sydney) <3



Day dress by Turtle Girl crafting (modeled by a certain little sister)


Lizzie's Embroidered flowers (sooo pretty!)

Lizzie's Dandelion jacket embroidery <3

Pot holders by @superfandomqueen (on Instagram, go check her out- her stuff is so cute!)

Otter bracelet (also by @superfandomqueen)

Tie Dye shoes by @hlc.crafts.2020 (on Instagram, check her out too! She is so talented!)

Amazing jewelry, also by @hlc.crafts.2020

Baby Blanket by one of my besties, "Coffeebean" <3

Pocket shawl crocheted by my talented friend "Cheese"



 



That is all for now, I hope you enjoyed these amazing projects by these amazing people!

Come back for Pt.2!


-Me <3

60 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page