top of page

The start of a new stitch

So. I finally started a blog. I've always wanted to, but beginning a blog is a little scary to someone who has never done anything of the sort before. It took some time, and some courage, but here it is, and I know it is going to be totally worth it.

This blog will contain a little bit of all things crafty, mostly knitting and crocheting, but be prepared for the unexpected and unusual at any time. After all, life is too short to put another humdrum blog into existence, and you are too special to read it.

I am a first time blogger, so I hope you are ready to have a little patience while I learn the ropes and figure everything out. :)

God willing I will see you on the next post!


Psalm 37:23-24“The LORD makes firm the steps of the one who delights in him; though he may stumble, he will not fall, for the LORD upholds him with his hand.”

75 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page